Researchers and Postdocs

Dr. Rodolfo Abreu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Hoffmann Lab
4209 Gardner Hall
Box 7612
919-513-7668
rcabreu@ncsu.edu
Dr. Greg Ames
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Hoffmann Lab
4209 Gardner Hall
Box 7612
919-513-7667
gmames@ncsu.edu
Irena Brglez
Research Specialist
Sozzani Lab
2577 Thomas Hall
Box 7612
919-515-3496
irena_brglez@ncsu.edu
Dr. Carla Brillada
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Rojas-Pierce Lab
4106 Gardner Hall
Box 7612
919-513-8044
cbrilla@ncsu.edu
Dr. Javier Brumos-Fuentes
Research Scholar
Alonso/Stepanova Lab
2501 Thomas Hall
Box 7614
919-515-5739
jbrumos@ncsu.edu
Dr. Hao Chen
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Alonso Lab
2501 Thomas Hall
Box 7612
919-515-5729
casmith2@ncsu.edu
Mary Dallas
Lab Research Specialist
Hanley-Bowdoin Lab
360 Partners Building III
Box 7651
919-515-5736
mmdallas@ncsu.edu
Dr. Jonathan Davis
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Haigler Lab
4405 Williams Hall
Box 7620
919-513-7449
jkdavis2@ncsu.edu
Dr. M. Angels de Luis Balaguer
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Sozzani Lab
2577 Thomas Hall
Box 7612
919-515-3496
madeluis@ncsu.edu
David Deppong
Research Assistant
Hanley-Bowdoin Lab
360 Partners Building III
Box 7651
919-515-5736
ddeppon@ncsu.edu
Dr. Josefina P. Fernandez-Moreno "Pathy"
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Stepanova Lab
2501 Thomas Hall
Box 7614
919-515-5739
jpfernan@ncsu.edu
Miguel Flores-Vergara
Research Assistant
Franks Lab
2548 Thomas Hall
Box 7614
919-513-0462
maflores@ncsu.edu
Dr. Rebecca-Ayme Hughes
Research Assistant
Kleiner Lab
4557 Thomas Hall
Box 7612
919-515-3882
rhughes4@ncsu.edu
Dr. Sathya Jali
Research Assistant Sederoff Lab
210 Partners III
Box 7612
919-513-8215
ssjali@ncsu.edu
Dr. Eva Johannes
Director of CMIF
Cellular & Molecular Imaging

4115 Gardner
Box 7612
919-515-3525
eva_johannes@ncsu.edu
Dr. Mingzhuo Li

Research Associate(P)
Xie's Laboratory
4213 Gardner Hall
P.O. Box 7612
100 Derieux Place
Raleigh, NC, 27695
Tel: 919-515-2129 (o), 3792 (lab)
Fax: 919-515-3436
mli34@ncsu.edu
Xiang"Sean" Liu
Research Specialist
Xiang Lab
4201 Gardner
Box 7612
919-515-3345
xiang_liu@ncsu.edu
Leigh Anne Mickelson-Young
Research Assistant
Thompson Lab
1200 Partners II
Box 7550
919-515-7165
lamickel@ncsu.edu
Dr. Karen O'Connell
Research Assistant
Grunden Lab
4550 Thomas
Box 7615
919-513-4295
koconne@ncsu.edu
Dr. Elen O'Neal
Research Assistant
Franks Lab
2548 Thomas Hall
Box 7614
919-513-0462
eoneal@ncsu.edu
Dr. Brian Phillippy
Research Scholar
Perera Lab
4109 Gardner Hall
Box 7612
919-515-3544
bqphilli@ncsu.edu
Dr. Cyprian Rajabu
Research Associate
Hanley-Bowdoin Lab
360 Partners Building III
Box 7651
919-515-6663
carajabu@ncsu.edu
Dr. Maria Reyes
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Hanley-Bowdoin Lab
362 Partners Building III
Box 7651
919-515-5736
mireyes@ncsu.edu
Dr. Fernanda Salvato
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Kleiner Lab
Thomas Hall 4557
Box 7612
919-515-3882
fsalvat@ncsu.edu
Dr. Wei Shen
Research Associate
Hanley-Bowdoin Lab
360 Partners Building III
Box 7651
919-515-6663
wei_shen@ncsu.edu
Dr. Erin Slabaugh Davis
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Haigler Lab
4405 Williams Hall
Box 7620
919-513-7449
emslabau@ncsu.edu
Christy Smith
Research Technician
Hyman Lab
4545 Thomas Hall
Box 7615
919-513-1445
Dr. Elizabeth Thomas
Research Scholar
Daub Lab
265 Partners III
Box 7612
919-515-6987
ethomas@ncsu.edu
Emily Wear
Research Assistant
Thompson Lab
1200 Partners II
Box 7550
919-515-7165
emily_wear@ncsu.edu
Dr. Chengsong Zhao
Research Scholar
Stepanova Lab
2501 Thomas
Box 7614
919-515-5739
czhao22@ncsu.edu
Last update - 01-09-2018