Researchers and Postdocs

Dr. Rodolfo Abreu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Hoffmann Lab
4209 Gardner Hall
Box 7612
919-513-7668
rcabreu@ncsu.edu
Dr. Greg Ames
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Hoffmann Lab
4209 Gardner Hall
Box 7612
919-513-7667
gmames@ncsu.edu@ncsu.edu
Irena Brglez
Research Specialist
Sozzani Lab
2577 Thomas Hall
Box 7612
919-515-3496
irena_brglez@ncsu.edu
Dr. Carla Brillada
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Rojas-Pierce Lab
4106 Gardner Hall
Box 7612
919-513-8044
cbrilla@ncsu.edu
Dr. Javier Brumos\-Fuentes
Research Scholar
Alonso/Stepanova Lab
2501 Thomas Hall
Box 7614
919-515-5739
jbrumos@ncsu.edu
Dr. Hao Chen
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Alonso Lab
2501 Thomas Hall
Box 7612
919-515-5729
casmith2@ncsu.edu
Dr. Mary Dallas
Lab Research Specialist
Hanley-Bowdoin Lab
360 Partners Building III
Box 7651
919-515-5736
mmdallas@ncsu.edu
Dr. Jonathan Davis
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Haigler Lab
4405 Williams Hall
Box 7620
919-513-7449
jkdavis2@ncsu.edu
Dr. M. Angels de Luis Balaguer
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Sozzani Lab
2577 Thomas Hall
Box 7612
919-515-3496
madeluis@ncsu.edu
Dr. David Deppong
Research Assistant
Hanley-Bowdoin Lab
360 Partners Building III
Box 7651
919-515-5736
ddeppon@ncsu.edu
Dr. Josefina P. Fernandez-Moreno "Pathy"
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Stepanova Lab
2501 Thomas
919-515-5739
Box 7614
jpfernan@ncsu.edu
Dr. Miguel Flores-Vergara
Research Assistant
Franks Lab
2548 Thomas
919-513-0462
Box 7614
maflores@ncsu.edu
Dr. Rebecca-Ayme Hughes
EPA Professional Research Assistant
E. Miller & J. Lindsey (Chemistry) labs
4552 Thomas Hall
Box 7615
919-515-7230
rhughes4@ncsu.edu
Dr. Sathya Jali
Research Assistant
Sederoff Lab
210 Partners III
919-513-8215
Box 7612
ssjali@ncsu.edu
Dr. Eva Johannes
Director of CMIF
Cellular & Molecular Imaging

4115 Gardner
Box 7612
919-515-3525
eva_johannes@ncsu.edu
Dr. Xiang"Sean" Liu
Research Specialist
Xiang Lab
4201 Gardner
Box 7612
919-515-3345
xiang_liu@ncsu.edu
Dr. Serina Mazzoni-Putman
Research Assistant
Stepanova Lab
2501 Thomas
919-515-5729
Box 7614
smmazzon@ncsu.edu
Dr. Leigh Anne Mickelson-Young
Research Assistant
Thompson Lab
1200 Partners II
919-515-7165
Box 7550
lamickel@ncsu.edu
Dr. Karen O'Connell
Research Assistant
Grunden Lab
4550 Thomas
919-513-4295
Box 7615
koconne@ncsu.edu
Dr. Elen O'Neal
Research Assistant
Franks Lab
2548 Thomas
919-513-0462
Box 7614
eoneal@ncsu.edu
Dr. Brian Phillippy
Research Scholar
Perera Lab
4109 Gardner Hall
919-515-3544
Box 7612
bqphilli@ncsu.edu
Dr. Cyprian Rajabu
Research Associate
Hanley-Bowdoin Lab
360 Partners Building III
Box 7651
919-515-6663
carajabu@ncsu.edu
Dr. Maria Reyes
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Hanley-Bowdoin Lab
362 Partners Building III
Box 7651
919-515-5736
mireyes@ncsu.edu
Dr. Wei Shen
Research Associate
Hanley-Bowdoin Lab
360 Partners Building III
Box 7651
919-515-6663
wei_shen@ncsu.edu
Dr. Erin Slabaugh Davis
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Haigler Lab
4405 Williams Hall
Box 7620
919-513-7449
emslabau@ncsu.edu
Dr. Renee Strauch
Research Specialist
Li Lab
Plants for Human Health Institute
600 Laureate Way, Rm 3226
Kannapolis, NC 28081
704-250-5464
renee_strauch@ncsu.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Thomas
Research Scholar
Daub Lab
265 Partners III
919-515-6987
Box 7612
ethomas@ncsu.edu
Dr. Christy Smith
Research Technician
Hyman Lab
4545 Thomas Hall
Box 7615
919-513-1445
Dr. Emily Wear
Research Assistant
Thompson Lab
1200 Partners II
919-515-7165
Box 7550
emily_wear@ncsu.edu
Last update - 10.28.2016