Emeriti

Dr. Nina Allen
Professor Emeritus & Former Director of CMIF, Past Faculty Senate Chair

2113 Gardner
919-515-8382
Box 7612


nina_allen@ncsu.edu
Dr. Udo Blum
Professor Emeritus

2113 Gardner
919-515-2227
Box 7612

udo_blum@ncsu.edu
Dr. Wendy Boss
William Neal Reynolds Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Wendy_Boss@ncsu.edu
Dr. Eric Davies
Professor Emeritus

Box 7612 Gardner Hall
Raleigh, NC 27695
Fax: (919) 515-3436

eric_davies@ncsu.edu
Dr. R. Jack Downs

Professor Emeritus

jack_downs@ncsu.edu
Dr. Roger Fites

Professor Emeritus

roger_fites@ncsu.edu
Dr. James Hardin

Professor Emeritus

jwhardin@nc.rr.com
Dr. Walter Heck

Professor Emeritus

Dr. G. Ray Noggle

Professor Emeritus

grnoggle@unity.ncsu.edu
Dr. Harold E. Pattee

Professor Emeritus

harold_pattee@ncsu.edu
Dr. Dominique (Niki) Robertson
Professor Emeritus

Partners III, 360B
Box 7612 NCSU
Raleigh, NC 27695
Office: (919) 515-6319

niki@ncsu.edu
Dr. Ernest D. Seneca

Professor Emeritus

trainhunter@embarqmail.com
Dr. Jon M. Stucky
Professor Emeritus

3203 Gardner Hall
Box 7612 NCSU
Raleigh, NC 27695
Office: (919) 515-2227
Fax: (919) 515-3436

jon_stucky@ncsu.edu
Dr. Barbara Thakor
Teaching Assistant Professor Emeritus
barbara_thakor@ncsu.edu
Dr. Judy Thomas
Professor Emeritus & Former Director Phytotron

2003 Gardner Hall
Box 7612
Office: (919) 515-2778
Fax: (919) 515-3635

judith_thomas@ncsu.edu
Dr. C. Gerald Van Dyke
Professor Emeritus

2113 Gardner Hall
Box 7612
Raleigh, NC 27695
Office: (919) 513-2181
Fax: (919) 515-3436

g_vandyke@ncsu.edu
Last update: 9-2-2016