Department Staff

Catherine Freeman
Executive Assistant and Office Manager
2115 Gardner
Box 7612
919-513-3809
cmfreem2@ncsu.edu
Rachel Clark
Teaching Technician
2214-A Gardner Hall
Box 7612
919-515-7113
rkclark@ncsu.edu
Laurie Fuoco Edwards
Business Services Coordinator and Graduate HR
2123 Gardner
Box 7612
919-513-3433
laurie_edwards@ncsu.edu
Donna K. Evans
Program Assistant V
Thompson Lab
1200 Partners II
919-515-7167
donna_evans@ncsu.edu
Meaghan Nappo
MMB Program Coordinator
4542A Thomas Hall
Box 7612
919-513-7206
mknappo@ncsu.edu
Dwayne Barnes
Graduate Services Coordinator for the Plant Biology and Microbiology Graduate Programs
2115 Gardner
Box 7612
919-513-3806
dabarnes@ncsu.edu
Kayla Telford
Program Assistant for the Undergraduate Plant Biology Program
2214 Gardner
Box 7612
919-513-3808
kayla_telford@ncsu.edu
Dr. Jeff Gillikin
Lab and Facilities Technician
2201 Gardner Hall
Box 7612
919-515-2228
jeff_gillikin@ncsu.edu